Home > Statewide Term Contracts > Statewide Term Contract Search
Statewide Term Contracts
Storage Products (EMC)
ClassificationContract TypeManagerPhone#
Information TechnologyStateTermWill Butler803.737.9854

Description:
EMC Storage Area Network (SAN) equipment and services. Please note that cloud products are excluded from this agreement.
 

This contract contains products and services that are eligible for E-Rate funding.

This contract contains products and services that are eligible for E-Rate funding. Not all products and services on this contract are eligible for E-Rate funding. Schools and libraries interested in using this contract for E-Rate purposes should consult with the Eligible Services List to determine if a product or service on this contract is eligible for E-Rate funding or not. For a current list of E-Rate eligible products and services, please visit https://www.usac.org/e-rate/applicant-process/before-you-begin/eligible-services-list/

Only eligible South Carolina school district, charter school and library UGUs (applicants) are allowed to use this contract for the purposes of applying for E-Rate program funding.

E-Rate rules require applicants to conduct a mini-bid if multiple vendors appear on this contract. To conduct a mini-bid, applicants must submit a request for pricing to all awarded vendors on this contract. There is no bid evaluation time requirement for mini-bids, however, it is recommended that applicants consider the complexity of the mini-bid scope of work when establishing a mini-bid submission deadline. For more information on conducting a mini-bid, please visit https://www.usac.org/e-rate/applicant-process/selecting-service-providers/state-master-contracts/.

 

This contract may contain other E-Rate specific language such as the National Supply Chain Security, Red Light Rules, and Service Provider Identification Number (SPIN) certification


EMC
Start Date: 07/08/2017  |  End Date: 06/30/2022
Solicitation#: 5400013410
Attachments:
Terms and Conditions
Vendor: A3 Communications
Contract#: 4400016495
Vendor#: 7000032663
Address: 1038 Kinley Road Irmo, SC 29063
Phone#: 803-744-5000
Fax#: 803-731-6046
Website: http://www.a3communications.com
Contact: Brian Thomas
Phone#: 803-744-5000 ext. 5027
Email: bthomas@a3communications.com
Vendor: Ahead Inc
Contract#: 4400025191
Vendor#: 7000287355
Address: 227 W 4th Street, Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone#: 704-989-1785
Contact: Will Moncrief, Client Director
Phone#: 704-989-1785
Email: will.moncrief@thinkahead.com
Vendor: Converged LLC
Contract#: 4400016497
Vendor#: 7000231600
Address: 311 Bostwick Ridge Columbia, SC 29229
Phone#: 803-917-3314
Fax#: 877-683-0888
Contact: Tal Lassiter
Phone#: 803-917-3314
Email: tal.lassiter@converged.tech
Vendor: Cumberland Group
Contract#: 4400016498
Vendor#: 7000238712
Address: 300 Galleria Pkwy. Ste.1600 Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone#: 470-255-0072
Fax#: 770-771-5077
Contact: Rod Gardner
Phone#: 470-255-0072
Email: rod.gardner@cucumberlandgroupit.com
Vendor: Data Network Solutions (DNS)
Contract#: 4400016788
Vendor#: 7000035473
Address: 629 Lake Tide Dr. Chapin, SC 29036
Phone#: 803-813-8434
Fax#: 803-932-9914
Contact: Fred Reavis
Phone#: 803-813-8434
Email: order@datanetworksolutions.com
Vendor: Davenport Group
Contract#: 4400021506
Vendor#: 7000083244
Address: 4166 Lexington Ave. N. St. Paul, MN 55126
Phone#: 651-765-0279
Contact: Paul Cummings
Phone#: 651-765-0279
Email: paul.cummings@davenportgroup.com
Vendor: eGroup Holding Company LLC
Contract#: 4400016499
Vendor#: 7000208493
Address: PO Box 38 Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Phone#: 843-284-0146
Fax#: 843-284-0150
Contact: Ben Gaddy
Phone#: 843-810-3478
Email: insidesales@eGroup-us.com
Vendor: EMC Corporation
Contract#: 4400016500
Vendor#: 7000044753
Address: 3017 Douglas Blvd. Ste.300 Roseville, CA 95661
Phone#: 877-598-4915
Contact: Tiffany Pabst
Phone#: 916-221-0294
Email: emcslg_programoffice@emc.com
Vendor: Encore
Contract#: 4400016501
Vendor#: 7000195727
Address: 2000 Wade Hampton Blvd. Ste. 210 Greenville, SC 29615
Phone#: 888-983-6267
Contact: Russell Young, CFO
Phone#: 864-326-3612
Email: ryoung@encoretg.com
Vendor: Enterprise IT Solutions (EITS)
Contract#: 4400016531
Vendor#: 7000182173
Address: 15105 Joihn J Delaney Dr. Ste. D-32 Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone#: 704-900-8042
Contact: Paul Penny (Managing Partner)
Phone#: 919-274-3872
Email: pennyp@eits.com
Contact: Dan Gregg
Phone#: 919-279-5624
Email: griggd@eits.com
Vendor: High Performance Tech
Contract#: 4400016502
Vendor#: 7000230922
Address: 11111 Carmel Commons Blvd. Ste. 430 Charlotte, NC 28226
Fax#: 704-414-2420
Contact: Mike Stokes
Phone#: 843-530-2650
Email: mike.stokes@highperftech.com
Vendor: Internetwork Engineering
Contract#: 4400016503
Vendor#: 7000038108
Address: 2519 Devine Street Columbia, SC 29205
Phone#: 704-943-5642
Fax#: 704-541-0059
Contact: Ryan Jenkins
Phone#: 803-920-5642
Email: rjenkins@ineteng.com
Vendor: NWN
Contract#: 4400016504
Vendor#: 7000132767
Address: 124 Verdae Blvd. Ste. 303 Greenville, SC 29607
Phone#: 781-472-3400
Fax#: 864-412-3719
Contact: Tom Collins
Phone#: 843-696-5153
Email: tcollins@nwnit.com
Contact: Shannon Ludwig
Phone#: 919-795-5957
Email: sludwig@nwnit.com
Vendor: Pedestal Technology LLC
Contract#: 4400021508
Vendor#: 7000257624
Address: 200 North Main St. Ste. 203 Greenville, SC 29601
Contact: Ken Kempinski
Phone#: 843-696-6352
Email: kkempinski@pedestaltechnology.com
Vendor: Rove
Contract#: 4400016506
Vendor#: 7000234588
Address: 3201 International Airport De. Ste. 100 Charlotte, NC 28208
Phone#: 704-413-0900
Fax#: 877-683-0888
Contact: Dave Brown
Phone#: 704-526-8145
Email: contracts@withrove.com
Vendor: SHI International Corp.
Contract#: 4400016507
Vendor#: 7000178284
Address: 290 Davidson Ave. Somerset, NJ 08873
Contact: John (JP) Witt
Phone#: 704-451-5278
Email: john_witt@shi.com or carolinateam@shi.com
Vendor: Sirius Computer
Contract#: 4400016508
Vendor#: 7000077072
Address: 10100 Reunion Place Ste. 500 San Antonio, TX 78216
Fax#: 866-313-0960
Contact: Phyllis (PJ) Byrd
Phone#: 210-369-0167
Email: phyllis.byrd@siriuscom.com
Vendor: Team IA
Contract#: 4400016509
Vendor#: 7000029785
Address: PO Box 1643 Lexington, SC 29071-1643
Contact: John Lester
Phone#: 803-356-7676
Email: jlester@teamia.com