Home > Statewide Term Contracts > Statewide Term Contract Search
Statewide Term Contracts
PCs, Servers, Storage, Peripherals (Dell)
ClassificationContract TypeManagerPhone#
Information TechnologyCooperativeWill Butler803.737.9854

Description:
Dell Desktops, Laptops, Tablets, Servers, Storage, and Peripherals.

In accordance with 2017 S.C. Act No. 97, Part 1B, Section 117.121, and through the established governance processes, has defined standards for End User Computing Devices (desktops and laptops).  Pricing for these standards were solicited from all state term contract holders. Dell, Lenovo, and Panasonic provided the lowest pricing for the standards.  Agencies subject to the Act (“Agencies”) must place orders with one of these three suppliers.  Public Procurement Units (including Higher Educational Institutions and political subdivisions) not covered under the Act may choose to comply with the standards, but are not required, and can place orders for these items with any contractor.  Agencies desiring to purchase alternative product(s) from the standard must go through the established exception process.  For information regarding the exception process, please contact your Agency Relationship Manager or email the Program Management Office at pmo@admin.sc.gov.

View Dell Standard Device List At This Link (Premier login required)

Any and all leasing will be through the State Term Contract for IT Equipment Leasing with Presidio Technology Capital, LLC:
Link to IT Equipment Leasing Contract Sheet

Important Note: Please review the SC Participating Addendum (PA) prior to purchase as it lists exclusions to each individual vendor's contract. At a minimum no vendor is allowed to sell: instructional packages; AV equipment; whiteboards; any item for which there is a state term contract; software, software maintenance, subscriptions or downloads (except operating software with initial purchase of equipment).

Dell
Start Date: 10/01/2015  |  End Date: 07/31/2022
Solicitation#: MNWNC-108
Important Note: Please review the SC Participating Addendum (PA) prior to purchase as it lists exclusions to each individual vendor's contract. At a minimum no vendor is allowed to sell: instructional packages; AV equipment; whiteboards; any item for which there is a state term contract; software, software maintenance, subscriptions or downloads (except operating software with initial purchase of equipment).

In accordance with 2017 S.C. Act No. 97, Part 1B, Section 117.121, and through the established governance processes, the State has defined standards for End User Computing Devices (desktops and laptops). Pricing for these standards were solicited from all state term contract holders. Dell, Lenovo, and Panasonic provided the lowest pricing for the standards. Agencies subject to the Act (“Agencies”) must place orders with one of the three suppliers. Public Procurement Units (including Higher Educational Institutions and political subdivisions) not covered under the Act may choose to comply with the standards, but are not required, and can place orders for these items with any contractor. Agencies desiring to purchase alternative product(s) from the standard must go through the established exception process. For information regarding the exception process, please contact your Agency Relationship Manager or email the Program Management Office at pmo@admin.sc.gov.

Orders for non-agency users may be made through Dell Marketing LP resellers who have been awarded a contract by ITMO. See list of authorized resellers below.

Any and all leasing will be through the State Term Contract for IT Equipment Leasing with Presidio Technology Capital, LLC

Note: You may encounter an error when attempting to access the Price List through the Dell website (linked below) using Google Chrome. This is due to the large file size of the Excel document. If you are having an issue accessing the price list, please try to download it using a different Internet browser (keep in mind that it will still take a few minutes because of the file size).
Attachments:
Price List
South Carolina Participating Addendum
Standard Configurations - Ordering Link (Premier account login required)
Vendor: Dell Marketing LP
Contract#: 4400011358
Vendor#: 7000037741
Address: One Dell Way, MS RR1-33, Round Rock, TX 78682
Orders for non-agency users may be made through Dell Marketing LP resellers who have been awarded a contract by ITMO. See list of authorized resellers below.
Contact: Katherine Dunay - South Carolina Contract Program Manager
Phone#: 512-723-0818
Email: katherine.dunay@dell.com
Contact: Diane Wigington - NASPO ValuePoint Program Manager
Phone#: (512) 728-4805
Email: diane.wigington@dell.com
Contact: Stuart Hiserodt - Legal Counsel, North American Channel Sales
Phone#: (512) 728-0290
Email: stuart.hiserodt@dell.com
Contact: Alice Roemer - Inside Account Manager (State Agencies)
Phone#: (512) 513-9210
Email: alice_roemer@dell.com
Contact: Becky Mahon - Inside Account Manager (Clemson, MUSC, USC)
Phone#: (512) 513-8976
Email: becky_mahon@dell.com
Contact: Scott Wilkins - Inside Account Manager (K12)
Phone#: (866) 537-0706 x 5139139
Email: scott_wilkins@dell.com
Contact: Sam Platt - Inside Account Manager (K12, HIED)
Phone#: (512) 513-8845
Email: sam_platt@dell.com
Contact: Adam Paramo - Inside Account Manager (State Government, Local Government, K12, HIED)
Phone#: (512) 513-9025
Email: adam_paramo@dell.com
Contact: Stowe Smith - Outside Account Executive (State Agencies)
Phone#: (803) 371-2085
Email: stowe.smith@dell.com
Contact: Laurie Tollison - Outside Account Executive (USC, Clemson, and MUSC)
Phone#: (843) 388-8778
Email: laurie_tollison@dell.com
Contact: Ross Hendricks - Outside Account Executive (K12 and HIED)
Phone#: (843) 290-9194
Email: ross_hendricks@dell.com
Contact: Scott Garrett - Outside Account Executive (Local Government, K12, and HIED)
Phone#: (864) 905-3352
Email: scott_garrett@dell.com
Vendor: Achieve 1 LLC
Contract#: 4400021353
Vendor#: 7000223631
Contact: Kyler Murray - Primary Contact
Phone#: 804-292-5749
Email: kyler.murray@achieve-1.com
Contact: Paul DeHaan - Sales Contact
Phone#: 704-785-0653
Email: paul.dehaan@achieve-1.com
Contact: Kenyon Barnett
Phone#: (336) 239-5187
Email: Kenyon.Barnett@achieve-1.com
Contact: Matthew Cochrane
Phone#: (336) 259-5187
Email: matthew.cochrane@achieve-1.com
Contact: Carl Schultze
Phone#: (804) 366-4172
Email: carl.schultze@achieve-1.com
Contact: Carl Schultze
Phone#: (804) 366-4172
Email: carl.schultze@achieve-1.com
Vendor: BlueAlly Technology Solutions LLC
Contract#: 4400012972
Vendor#: 7000233491
Email: purchaseorders@blueally.com
Phone#: (919) 882-1069
Contact: Neal Hamilton
Phone#: 704-996-1190
Email: nhamilton@blueally.com
Vendor: Carolina Advanced Digital Inc
Contract#: 4400012971
Vendor#: 7000049733
Email: customercare@cadinc.com
Contact: Julie Allen - Inside Sales Manager
Phone#: 919-460-1313 ext. 102
Email: julie@cadinc.com
Contact: Breann Coleman
Phone#: (919) 460-1313 ext. 100
Email: bre@cadinc.com
Contact: Jennifer Minella - VP of Engineering
Phone#: (919) 460-1313 ext. 104
Email: jj@cadinc.com
Vendor: CDW Government Inc.
Contract#: 4400014430
Vendor#: 7000033346
Contact: Nicole Tuzzolino - Sales
Phone#: 866-850-5223
Email: nicotuz@cdwg.com
Contact: Kyle Irwin - On Site Sales Support
Phone#: (919) 272-6083
Email: kyleirw@cdw.com
Contact: William Frank - Technical Contact
Phone#: (866) 723-2635
Email: william.frank@cdwg.com
Vendor: Davenport Group Inc
Contract#: 4400011903
Vendor#: 7000083244
Email: sccontract@davenportgroup.com
Contact: Brandon Cole - Sales
Phone#: 651-765-0279
Email: sccontract@davenportgroup.com
Contact: Loren Albanese
Phone#: (651( 765-0279
Email: sccontract@davenportgroup.com
Vendor: Encore Technology Group LLC
Contract#: 4400011902
Vendor#: 7000195727
Email: sales@encoretg.com
Contact: David Masters - Sales
Phone#: 864-326-3223
Email: dmasters@encoretg.com
Vendor: Enterprise IT Solutions LLC (EITS)
Contract#: 4400017347
Vendor#: 7000182173
Email: accounting@eits.com
Contact: Des Dawson - Account Manager
Phone#: 704-996-1817
Email: dawsond@eits.com
Contact: Kyle Sparks - Consultant
Phone#: (803) 448-5277
Email: sparksk@eits.com
Contact: Candace Martin - Director of Operations
Phone#: (803) 487-5484
Email: martinc@eits.com
Vendor: GTS Technology Solutions Inc
Contract#: 4400021354
Vendor#: 7000265920
Email: Purchasing@gts-ts.com
Contact: Scott Sizemore
Email: scott.sizemore@gts-ts.com
Contact: Stephan Metzner
Email: Stepahn.Metzner@gts-ts.com
Vendor: Level Solutions Group
Contract#: 4400026235
Vendor#: 7000282867
Address: 200 W Lexington Ave Ste 102, High Point, NC 27262
Phone#: (336) 517-7512
Contact: Paul DeHaan - Sales Contact
Phone#: (704) 785-0653
Email: pdehaan@LevelSG.com
Contact: Kenyon Barnett - Sales Contact
Phone#: (336) 687-4655
Email: kbarnett@LevelSG.com
Vendor: Nitor Solutions Inc
Contract#: 4400017350
Vendor#: 7000148954
Email: sales@nitorsi.com
Contact: Chad Carter - VP of Sales
Phone#: 615-584-2212
Email: ccarter@nitorsi.com
Contact: John Parks - Sales Manager
Phone#: (615) 419-2499
Email: jparks@nitorsi.com
Vendor: Pedestal Technology LLC
Contract#: 4400021355
Vendor#: 7000257624
Contact: Ken Kempinski
Phone#: 843-696-6352
Email: kkempinski@pedestaltechnology.com
Vendor: Ahead Inc
Contract#: 4400026926
Vendor#: 7000287355
Contact: Walt Kelley
Phone#: 704-996-1456
Email: walter.kelley@ahead.com
Vendor: Rove LLC
Contract#: 4400017346
Vendor#: 7000234588
Contact: Evans Duren
Phone#: 877-683-0888
Email: evans.duren@withrove.com
Contact: Chris Horn
Phone#: (704) 413-0918
Email: chris.horn@withrove.com
Vendor: SHI International Corp.
Contract#: 4400011901
Vendor#: 7000178284
Email: southeastteam@shi.com
Contact: Tim Smith - State/Local Government Account Executive
Phone#: 803-212-8717
Email: timothy_smith@shi.com
Contact: Orlinda Rose - Higher Ed Account Executive
Phone#: (770) 906-1711
Email: orlinda_rose@shi.com
Contact: Willie Ivery - K-12 Account Executive
Phone#: (404) 729-0281
Email: willie_ivery@shi.com
Contact: Jennifer Huseth - Inside Sales Team Manager
Phone#: (732) 868-6286
Email: jennifer_huseth@shi.com
Contact: Nick Grappone - Public Sector Contracts Specialist
Phone#: (732) 564-8189
Email: nick_grappone@shi.com
Vendor: Sirius Computer Solutions Inc
Contract#: 4400014269
Vendor#: 7000077072
Contact: Phyllis (PJ) Byrd
Phone#: 210-369-0617
Email: phyllis.byrd@siriuscom.com
Vendor: Team IA Inc
Contract#: 4400021356
Vendor#: 7000029785
Contact: Brent Yarborough - Sales
Phone#: 803-356-4942
Email: byarborough@teamia.com
Contact: Brian Yarbrough - Sales
Phone#: (803) 356-7676
Email: briany@teamia.com
Contact: John Lester - Contracts
Phone#: (803) 356-7676
Email: jlester@teamia.com
Vendor: Tiber Creek Consulting Inc
Contract#: 4400017348
Vendor#: 7000217433
Contact: David Lloyd - Director
Phone#: (704) 996-3718
Email: david.lloyd@tibercreek.com
Contact: Donald Junker - Sales Manager
Phone#: (704) 685-2479
Email: donald.junker@tibercreek.com
Contact: Andy Huffman - Account Executive (Western SC)
Phone#: (704) 650-6492
Email: andy.huffman@tibercreek.com
Contact: Jennifer Hillesland - Account Executive (Eastern SC)
Phone#: (919) 614-0742
Email: jennifer.hillesland@tibercreek.com
Contact: Ted Schonbrunner - Inside Sales Representative
Phone#: (717) 746-4004
Email: ted@tibercreek.com
Vendor: Veristor Systems Inc
Contract#: 4400011900
Vendor#: 7000055365
Contact: Mike Arnold - Sales
Phone#: 678-990-1597
Email: marnold@veristor.com
Contact: Jeff Garrett - Technical
Phone#: (704) 910-2484
Email: jgarrett@veristor.com
Vendor: Winslow Technology Group LLC
Contract#: 4400021357
Vendor#: 7000210376
Contact: Paul Treado - Sales
Phone#: 978-857-8535
Email: paul@winslowtg.com
Contact: Patrick Dempsey - Sales
Phone#: (413) 695-2483
Email: isr@winslowtg.com
Contact: Francis Alcantara - Other
Phone#: (508) 573-0119
Email: Francis@winslowtg.com