Home > Statewide Term Contracts > Statewide Term Contract Search
Statewide Term Contracts
Records Conversion, Storage, & Destruction
ClassificationContract TypeManagerPhone#
Information TechnologyStateTermWill Butler803.737.9854

Microfilm Conversion
Start Date: 12/18/2018  |  End Date: 12/17/2023
Solicitation#: 5400015696
Attachments:
Microfilm Conversion Pricing (yellow highlighting = lowest price for that item)
Vendor: 5 Point Solutions LLC
Contract#: 4400020190
Vendor#: 7000154440
Address: 204 Caughman Farm Ln. Ste. 200 Lexington, SC 29072
Phone#: (803) 951-2094
Contact: Will Vickery
Phone#: (803) 756-4440
Email: wvickery@myfivepoint.com
Vendor: Advanced Imaging Systems
Contract#: 4400020189
Vendor#: 7000036763
Address: 10617 Southern Loop Blvd. Pineville, NC 28134
Contact: Matt Solomon
Phone#: (704) 998-6555
Email: matts@aisimc.com

Paper Conversion
Start Date: 11/18/2020  |  End Date: 12/17/2023
Solicitation#: 5400019274
Attachments:
Price List (yellow highlighting - lowest pricing for that item)
Vendor: Palmetto Microfilm Systems, Inc.
Contract#: 4400024792
Vendor#: 7000026600
Address: 202 North Lake Dr. Lexington, SC 29072
Contact: Maree H. Gilliam - Primary Contact
Phone#: (803) 359-3703
Email: mgilliam@pmsimage.com
Contact: Lorri G. Yarborough - Sales Contact
Phone#: (803) 351-0772
Email: lorri@pmsimage.com

Storage & Retrieval
Start Date: 12/18/2018  |  End Date: 12/17/2023
Solicitation#: 5400015696
Attachments:
Price List (yellow highlighting = lowest pricing for that item)
Vendor: Stevens & Stevens Business Records
Contract#: 4400020188
Vendor#: 7000259787
Address: 1200 Woodruff Rd Ste. B-11 Greenville, SC 29607
Phone#: (864) 392-0900
Contact: Robert Copenhaver
Phone#: (864) 230-7716
Email: rcopenhaver@ssbrm.com
Vendor: Vital Records Control
Contract#: 4400020187
Vendor#: 7000257430
Address: 1 Millen St. Cayce, SC 29033
Contact: Trey Hoey
Phone#: (803) 724-3408
Email: thoey@vrcofsc.com

Shredding & Destruction
Start Date: 12/18/2018  |  End Date: 12/17/2023
Solicitation#: 5400015696
Attachments:
Price List (yellow highlighting = lowest pricing for that item)
Vendor: Shred With Us
Contract#: 4400020186
Vendor#: 7000067479
Address: 121 Shumpert Rd West Columbia, SC 29172
Contact: Erica Harville
Phone#: (803) 978-7332
Email: erica@shredwithus.com
Vendor: Carolina Shred LLC
Contract#: 4400020185
Vendor#: 7000260546
Address: 1682 Katy Lane Fort Mill, SC 29708
Contact: Ryan Richard
Phone#: (866) 747-3387
Email: ryan@carolinashred.com