Home > Statewide Term Contracts > Statewide Term Contract Search
Statewide Term Contracts
PCs, Servers, Storage, Peripherals (Pure Storage Inc.)
ClassificationContract TypeManagerPhone#
Information TechnologyCooperativeWill Butler803.737.9854

Description:
Pure Storage - Storage and Peripherals.

Any and all leasing will be through the State Term Contract for IT Equipment Leasing with Presidio Technology Capital, LLC:
Link to IT Equipment Leasing Contract Sheet

Important Note: Please review the SC Participating Addendum (PA) prior to purchase as it lists exclusions to each individual vendor's contract. At a minimum no vendor is allowed to sell: instructional packages; AV equipment; whiteboards; any item for which there is a state term contract; software, software maintenance, subscriptions or downloads (except operating software with initial purchase of equipment).

Pure Storage Inc.
Start Date: 09/18/2015  |  End Date: 07/31/2022
Solicitation#: MNWNC-125
Pure Storage Inc. Storage and Peripherals

Pure Storage Inc. does not accept direct orders. Orders must be made through authorized Pure Storage Inc. resellers who have been awarded contracts by ITMO. See list of authorizes resellers below. 
Attachments:
Pure Storage Master Agreement
Pure Storage SC Participating Addendum
Pure Storage Price List
Vendor: CDW Government LLC
Contract#: 4400019346
Vendor#: 7000033346
Email: joshdon@cdwg.com
Address: 2001 Edmund Halley Drive Suite 500 Reston VA 20191
Phone#: 703-621-8425
Contact: Lisa Siqueira
Phone#: 312-705-6295
Email: lisasiq@cdw.com
Vendor: Converge Acquisition LLC
Contract#: 4400021891
Vendor#: 7000269981
Email: info@corus360.com
Address: 130 Technology Parkway Peachtree Corners GA 30092
Phone#: 770-300-4700
Website: http://www.corus360.com
Contact: Todd Cannady - Sales Contact
Phone#: 919-532-2111
Email: toddc@corus360.com
Contact: Lynda Thomas - Reporting Contact
Phone#: 704-414-697
Email: lthomas@corus360.com
Vendor: eGroup Holding Company LLC
Contract#: 4400011444
Vendor#: 7000208493
Email: insidesales@egroup-us.com
Address: PO Box 38 Mount Pleasant SC 29465
Phone#: 843-284-0146
Fax#: 843-284-0150
Website: http://egroup-us.com
Contact: Ben Gaddy - Inside Sales
Phone#: 843-284-0146
Email: insidesales@egroup-us.com
Contact: Brian Corum
Phone#: 843-284-0146
Email: brian.corum@dgroup-us.com
Vendor: Insight Public Sector Inc.
Contract#: 4400017361
Vendor#: 7000024083
Email: erica.falchetti@insight.com
Address: 6820 South Harl Avenue Tempe AZ 85283
Phone#: 480-333-3071
Website: http://www.ips.insight.com/
Contact: Molly Harper - Sales Contact
Phone#: 919-379-8542
Email: molly.harper@insight.com
Contact: Virginia Mace - Reporting Contact
Phone#: 480-333-3068
Email: sledreporting@insight.com
Vendor: Internetwork Services Inc. DBA Internetwork Engineering
Contract#: 4400024530
Vendor#: 7000038108
Email: corporateservices@ineteng.com
Address: 13777 Ballantyne Corp Place Suite 305 Charlotte NC 28277
Phone#: 704-540-5800
Fax#: 704-541-0059
Website: http://www.ineteng.com
Contact: Todd Royals
Phone#: 704-540-5800
Email: sales@ineteng.com
Vendor: NWN Corporation
Contract#: 4400011485
Vendor#: 7000200085
Email: dbritt@nwnit.com
Address: 124 Verdae Blvd Suite 303 Greenville SC 29607
Phone#: 864-679-4870 ext 4870
Fax#: 864-679-4802
Contact: Tom Collins - Primary Contact
Phone#: 843-696-5153
Email: tcollins@nwnit.com
Contact: SC Contracts Alias
Phone#: 781-472-3400
Email: contractssc@nwnit.com
Contact: Shannon Ludwig - Additional Contact
Phone#: 919-795-5957
Email: sludwig@nwnit.com
Vendor: Presidio Networked Solutions LLC
Contract#: 4400021893
Vendor#: 7000175727
Email: dlsouthcarsales@presidio.com
Address: 801 Silverpoint Road Chapin SC 29036
Phone#: 919-592-9676
Website: http://www.presidio.com
Contact: Jim Slowik
Phone#: 919-228-6123
Email: jslowik@presidio.com
Vendor: Sirius Computer Solutions Inc.
Contract#: 4400017282
Vendor#: 7000077072
Address: 10100 Reunion Place Suite 500 TX 78216
Phone#: 210-369-0617
Website: http://www.siriuscom.com
Contact: Phyllis Byrd
Phone#: 210-369-0617
Email: phyllis.byrd@siriuscom.com
Vendor: SHI International Corp
Contract#: 4400012694
Vendor#: 7000178284
Email: carolinateam@shi.com
Address: PO Box 952121 Dallas TX 75395-2121
Phone#: 888-764-8888
Website: http://www.publicsector.shidirect.com/
Contact: Tim Smith
Phone#: 803-212-8717
Email: timothy_smith@shi.com
Contact: Orlinda Rose - Higher Education Account Executive
Phone#: 770-906-1711
Email: orlinda_rose@shi.com
Contact: Willie Ivery - K-12 Account Executive
Phone#: 404-729-0281
Email: willie_ivery@shi.com
Contact: Jennifer Huseth - Inside Sales Team Manager
Phone#: 732-868-6286
Email: jennifer_huseth@shi.com
Contact: Nick Grappone - Public Sector Contracts Specialist
Phone#: 732-564-8189
Email: nick_grappone@shi.com
Vendor: Veristor Systems Inc.
Contract#: 4400011409
Vendor#: 7000055365
Email: info@veristor.com
Address: 4850 River Green Parkway Duluth GA 30096
Phone#: 704-910-2484
Fax#: 678-990-1597
Website: http://www.veristor.com
Contact: Mike Arnold - On Site Sales Support
Phone#: 704-910-2484
Email: marnold@veristor.com
Contact: Jeff Garrett - Technical Contact
Phone#: 704-910-2484
Email: jgarrett@veristor.com