Home > Statewide Term Contracts > Statewide Term Contract Search
Statewide Term Contracts
PCs, Servers, Storage, Peripherals (IBM)
ClassificationContract TypeManagerPhone#
Information TechnologyCooperativeWill Butler803.737.9854

Description:
IBM Servers, Storage, and Peripherals.

Any and all leasing will be through the State Term Contract for IT Equipment Leasing with Presidio Technology Capital, LLC:
Link to IT Equipment Leasing Contract Sheet

Important Note: Please review the SC Participating Addendum (PA) prior to purchase as it lists exclusions to each individual vendor's contract. At a minimum no vendor is allowed to sell: instructional packages; AV equipment; whiteboards; any item for which there is a state term contract; software, software maintenance, subscriptions or downloads (except operating software with initial purchase of equipment).

IBM
Start Date: 10/23/2015  |  End Date: 07/31/2022
Solicitation#: MNWNC-116
Attachments:
IBM Master Agreement
IBM SC Participating Addendum
IBM Pricing
Vendor: IBM
Contract#: 4400011681
Vendor#: 7000071619
Address: 7100 Highlands Pkwy, Smyrna, GA 30082
Contact: Eric Rice - Sales Contact
Phone#: 770.863.1572
Email: erice2@us.ibm.com
Contact: Russell Boles - Sales Contact
Phone#: 779.863.1823
Email: rusboles@us.ibm.com
Contact: Place or Send Orders to:
Email: contract@us.ibm.com
Contact: Karen Schneider - Escalations and NASPO ValuePoint Contract Manager
Phone#: 720.397.5563
Email: kasch@us.ibm.com
Vendor: Dynamix Group Inc
Contract#: 4400017329
Vendor#: 7000037477
Contact: Stephen Sheppard
Phone#: 803-929-1474
Email: stephensheppard@dynamixgroup.com
Vendor: GlassHouse Systems Inc
Contract#: 4400026744
Vendor#: 7000263001
Address: 801 Warrenville Road Suite 560, Lisle, IL 60532
Contact: John Callisto - Sales
Phone#: (949) 636-0031
Email: jcallisto@ghsystems.com
Contact: Tom Longawa - Other
Phone#: (630) 724-8500 x417
Email: tlongawa@ghsystems.com
Vendor: Mainline Information Systems Inc
Contract#: 4400017340
Vendor#: 7000088836
Contact: David Jones
Phone#: 770-330-6345
Email: david.jones@mainline.com
Contact: Gregg Fulmer
Phone#: 803-575-0019
Email: gregg.fulmer@mainline.com
Vendor: Meridian IT Inc.
Contract#: 4400017341
Vendor#: 7000226112
Contact: Dave Giles
Phone#: 864-881-3010
Email: dave.giles@meridianitinc.com
Vendor: Sirius Computer Solutions Inc.
Contract#: 4400016373
Vendor#: 7000077072
Contact: Phyllis (PJ) Byrd
Phone#: 210-369-0617
Email: phyllis.byrd@siriuscom.com