Home > Statewide Term Contracts > Statewide Term Contract Search
Statewide Term Contracts
PCs, Servers, Storage, Peripherals (Hewlett Packard Enterprise)
ClassificationContract TypeManagerPhone#
Information TechnologyCooperativeWill Butler803.737.9854

Description:
HP Enterprise Servers, Storage, Peripherals.

Any and all leasing will be through the State Term Contract for IT Equipment Leasing with Presidio Technology Capital, LLC:
Link to IT Equipment Leasing Contract Sheet

Important Note: Please review the SC Participating Addendum (PA) prior to purchase as it lists exclusions to each individual vendor's contract. At a minimum no vendor is allowed to sell: instructional packages; AV equipment; whiteboards; any item for which there is a state term contract; software, software maintenance, subscriptions or downloads (except operating software with initial purchase of equipment).

Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Start Date: 10/01/2015  |  End Date: 07/31/2022
Solicitation#: MNWNC-115
Hewlett Packard Enterprise - Servers, Storage, and Peripherals.

Any and all leasing will be through the State Term Contract for IT Equipment Leasing with Presidio Technology Capital, LLC

Please review the SC Participating Addendum (PA) prior to purchase as it lists exclusions to each individual vendor's contract. At a minimum no vendor is allowed to sell: instructional packages; AV equipment; whiteboards; any item for which there is a state term contract; software, software maintenance, subscriptions or downloads (except operating software with initial purchase of equipment).

Send Orders to:
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Attn: Public Sector Sales
14231 Tandem Blvd., Austin, TX 78728
Email: us-sled-order@hpe.com

For Escalations and NASPO ValuePoint Contract Manager:
Stacey Kearns
Phone: 512-319-3018 (office
Phone: 501-205-6277 (mobile)
Email: stacey.lyn.kearns@hpe.com

Orders may also be made through Hewlett Packard Enterprise resellers who have been awarded a contract by ITMO. See list of authorized resellers below.
Attachments:
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Master Agreement
Hewlett Packard Enterprise PA
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Contract Pricing
Vendor: American Digital Corporation
Contract#: 4400026619
Vendor#: 7000288604
Address: 3815 River Crossing Pkwy Ste 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
Contact: Ken Williams
Phone#: (847) 226-9966
Email: kenw@americandigital.com
Vendor: Applied Data Technologies
Contract#: 4400011665
Vendor#: 7000035423
Address: 8515 Crown Crescent Court Charlotte NC 28227
Phone#: 704-847-3000
Fax#: 704-847-3077
Website: http://www.applieddatatech.com
Contact: Terri Barnes
Phone#: 803-417-4627
Email: terri.barnes@applieddatatech.com
Contact: Gretchen Baumann
Phone#: 704-847-3000
Email: gretchen.baumann@applieddatatech.com
Contact: Ashley Powell
Phone#: 803-230-4591
Email: ashley.powell@applieddatatech.com
Contact: Jennifer Clabeaux
Phone#: 704-847-3000
Email: jennifer.clabeaux@applieddatatech.com
Vendor: BlueAlly Technology Solutions LLC
Contract#: 4400015768
Vendor#: 7000233491
Email: reach@blueally.com
Address: 1255 Crescent Green Suite 300 Cary NC 27518
Phone#: 704-912-1869
Website: http://blueally.com/
Contact: Neal Hamilton
Phone#: 704-996-1190
Email: nhamilton@blueally.com
Vendor: Bridgetek Solutions LLC
Contract#: 4400020638
Vendor#: 7000207039
Email: sales@bridgeteksolutions.com
Address: PO Box 27141 Greenville SC 29616
Phone#: 864-214-0221 ext 1
Fax#: 864-214-0221
Website: http://www.bridgeteksolutions.com
Contact: Kelley Turpin - VP of Sales and Marketing
Phone#: 704-517-3002
Email: kturpin@bridgeteksolutions.com
Contact: Jason Lepper (CTO)
Phone#: 864-214-0221
Email: jlepper@bridgeteksolutions.com
Vendor: Carolina Advanced Digital, Inc.
Contract#: 4400020639
Vendor#: 7000049733
Email: susan@cadinc.com
Address: 1010 High House Road Suite 300 Cary NC 27513
Phone#: 919-460-1313 ext 102
Fax#: 919-460-1314
Website: http://www.cadinc.com
Contact: Julie Allen
Phone#: 919-469-1313 x211
Email: julie@cadinc.com
Contact: Jennifer Minella
Phone#: 919-469-1313 x101
Email: jjx@cadinc.com
Vendor: CDW Government LLC
Contract#: 4400011502
Vendor#: 7000033346
Email: joshdon@cdwg.com
Address: 2001 Edmund Halley Drive Suite 500 Reston VA 20191
Phone#: 703-621-8425
Contact: Kyle Irwin
Phone#: 919-272-6083
Email: kyleirw@cdw.com
Contact: William Frank - Technical Contact
Phone#: 866-723-2635
Email: william.frank@cdwg.com
Vendor: Data Network Solutions Inc.
Contract#: 4400015769
Vendor#: 7000035473
Email: orders@datanetworksolutions.com
Address: 629 Lake Tide Drive Chapin SC 29036
Phone#: 803-932-9915
Fax#: 803-932-9914
Website: http://www.datanetworksolutions.com
Contact: Fred Reavis
Phone#: 803-932-9915
Email: fred.reavis@datanetworksolutions.com
Vendor: eGroup Holding Company LLC
Contract#: 4400024900
Vendor#: 7000208493
Email: insidesales@egroup-us.com
Address: PO Box 38 Mount Pleasant SC 29465
Phone#: 843-284-0146
Fax#: 843-284-0150
Website: http://egroup-us.com
Contact: Ben Gaddy - Inside Sales
Phone#: 843-284-0146
Email: insidesales@eGroup-us.com
Contact: Jeff Thomas
Phone#: 843-284-0146
Email: insidesales@eGroup-us.com
Vendor: Encore Technology Group
Contract#: 4400020670
Vendor#: 7000195727
Address: 141 Grace Drive Easley SC 29640
Phone#: 888-983-6267
Website: http://www.encoretg.com
Contact: Stacy Kuper - Account Executive
Phone#: 864-542-7905
Email: insidesales@egroup-us.com
Vendor: High Performance Technologies Inc.
Contract#: 4400011808
Vendor#: 7000230922
Address: 1111 Carmel Commons Blvd
Phone#: 704-553-2335
Contact: Blake Tinsley
Phone#: 803-322-3237
Email: blake.tinsley@highperftech.com
Contact: Keith Roach - VP of Sales
Phone#: 336-337-4783
Email: keith.roach@highperftech.com
Vendor: Pier Group
Contract#: 4400024901
Vendor#: 7000278514
Email: jkovach@piergroup.com
Address: 3555 North Newton Street Jasper IN 47546
Phone#: 812-272-3345
Website: http://www.piergroup.com
Contact: Dan Fennell - Sales Contact
Phone#: 651-334-9793
Email: dfennell@piergroup.com
Contact: James Kovach - Sales Contact
Phone#: 812-272-3345
Email: jkovach@piergroup.com
Contact: Shannon Champion - Technical Contact
Phone#: 812-483-2798
Email: schampion@piergroup.com
Contact: Michelle Keller - Inside Support
Phone#: 812-631-0237
Email: mkeller@piergroup.com
Vendor: Pinnacle Network Soultions
Contract#: 4400011664
Vendor#: 7000130414
Address: 823 W Evans Street Florence SC 29501
Phone#: 843-662-1581
Website: http://www.pinnaclens.com
Contact: Brent Tiller
Phone#: 843-662-1581 ext 1001
Email: btiller@pinnaclens.com
Contact: Matt Glaz
Phone#: 843-662-1581 ext 1002
Email: mglaz@pinnaclens.com
Contact: Adam Blum
Phone#: 843-662-1581 ext 1011
Email: ablum@pinnaclens.com
Vendor: SHI International Corp
Contract#: 4400015783
Vendor#: 7000178284
Email: carolinateam@shi.com
Address: PO Box 952121 Dallas TX 75395-2121
Phone#: 888-764-8888
Website: http://www.publicsector.shidirect.com/
Contact: Tim Smith - State/Local Government Account Executive
Phone#: 803-212-8717
Email: timothy_smith@shi.com
Contact: Orlinda Rose - Higher Education Account Executive
Phone#: 770-906-1711
Email: orlinda_rose@shi.com
Contact: Willie Ivery - K-12 Account Executive
Phone#: 404-729-0281
Email: willie_ivery@shi.com
Contact: Jennifer Huseth - Inside Sales Team Manager
Phone#: 732-868-6286
Email: jennifer_huseth@shi.com
Contact: Nick Grappone - Public Sector Contracts Specialist
Phone#: 732-564-8189
Email: nick_grappone@shi.com
Vendor: Veristor Systems Inc.
Contract#: 4400011484
Vendor#: 7000055365
Email: info@veristor.com
Address: 4850 River Green Parkway Duluth GA 30096
Phone#: 704-910-2484
Fax#: 678-990-1597
Website: http://www.veristor.com
Contact: Mike Arnold - On Site Sales Support
Phone#: 704-910-2484
Email: marnold@veristor.com
Contact: Jeff Garrett - Technical Contact
Phone#: 704-910-2484
Email: jgarrett@veristor.com