Home > Statewide Term Contracts > Statewide Term Contract Search
Statewide Term Contracts
PCs, Servers, Storage, Peripherals (Lenovo Inc.)
ClassificationContract TypeManagerPhone#
Information TechnologyCooperativeWill Butler803.737.9854

Description:
Lenovo Inc. Desktops, Laptops, Tablets & Peripherals.

In accordance with 2017 S.C. Act No. 97, Part 1B, Section 117.121, and through the established governance processes, has defined standards for End User Computing Devices (desktops and laptops).  Pricing for these standards were solicited from all state term contract holders. Dell, Lenovo, and Panasonic provided the lowest pricing for the standards.  Agencies subject to the Act (“Agencies”) must place orders with one of these three suppliers.  Public Procurement Units (including Higher Educational Institutions and political subdivisions) not covered under the Act may choose to comply with the standards, but are not required, and can place orders for these items with any contractor.  Agencies desiring to purchase alternative product(s) from the standard must go through the established exception process.  For information regarding the exception process, please contact your Agency Relationship Manager or email the Program Management Office at pmo@admin.sc.gov.

Any and all leasing will be through the State Term Contract for IT Equipment Leasing with Presidio Technology Capital, LLC:
Link to IT Equipment Leasing Contract Sheet

Important Note: Please review the SC Participating Addendum (PA) prior to purchase as it lists exclusions to each individual vendor's contract. At a minimum no vendor is allowed to sell: instructional packages; AV equipment; whiteboards; any item for which there is a state term contract; software, software maintenance, subscriptions or downloads (except operating software with initial purchase of equipment).

Lenovo Inc.
Start Date: 10/21/2015  |  End Date: 07/31/2022
Solicitation#: MNWNC-117
Lenovo Inc. Computer Equipment - Desktops, Laptops, Tablets, and Peripherals.

Orders may also be made through Lenovo Inc. resellers who have been awarded a contract by ITMO. See list of authorized resellers below.
Attachments:
Lenovo Inc Master Agreement
Lenovo Inc SC Participating Addendum
Lenovo Inc Contract Pricing
Vendor: A3 Communications Inc.
Contract#: 4400011796
Vendor#: 7000032663
Address: 1038 Kinley Road Irmo SC 29063
Phone#: 803-744-5000
Fax#: 803-731-6046
Website: http://www.a3communications.com
Contact: Brian Thomas
Phone#: 803-744-5000
Email: brian.thomas@a3communications.com
Vendor: Alphanumeric Systems Inc
Contract#: 4400011740
Vendor#: 7000034130
Email: agilbert@alphanumeric.com
Address: 3801 Wake Forest Road Raleigh NC 27609
Phone#: 800-638-6556
Fax#: 919-872-1440
Website: http://alphanumeric.com
Contact: Rob Vanderberry - Sales Contact
Phone#: 919-210-9991
Email: rvanderberry@alphanumeric.com
Contact: Terry Proctor - Inside Sales
Phone#: 919-376-4556
Email: tproctor@alphanumeric.com
Vendor: Bridgetek Solutions LLC
Contract#: 4400017283
Vendor#: 7000207039
Email: sales@bridgeteksolutions.com
Address: PO Box 27141 Greenville SC 29616
Phone#: 864-214-0221 ext 1
Fax#: 864-214-0221
Website: http://www.bridgeteksolutions.com
Contact: Thomas Clinton - Sales Contact
Phone#: 864-214-0221 ext 1
Email: tclinton@bridgeteksolutions.com
Contact: Vance Milford - Sales Contact
Phone#: 864-214-0221
Email: vmilford@bridgeteksolutions.com
Contact: Jason Lepper - Technical Contact
Phone#: 864-214-0221
Vendor: CDW Government LLC
Contract#: 4400011719
Vendor#: 7000033346
Email: joshdon@cdwg.com
Address: 2001 Edmund Halley Drive, Suite 500 Reston VA 20191
Phone#: 703-621-8425
Contact: Kyle Irwin - On Site Sales Support
Phone#: 919-272-6083
Email: kyleirw@cdw.com
Contact: William Frank
Phone#: 866-723-2635
Email: william.frank@cdwg.com
Vendor: Data Network Solutions Inc.
Contract#: 4400012437
Vendor#: 7000035473
Email: orders@datanetworksolutions.com
Address: 629 Lake Tide Drive Chapin SC 29036
Phone#: 803-932-9915
Fax#: 803-932-9914
Website: http://www.datanetworksolutions.com
Contact: Fred Reavis
Phone#: 803-513-8434
Email: fred.reavis@datanetworksolutions.com
Vendor: Pinnacle Network Solutions, Inc.
Contract#: 4400021359
Vendor#: 7000130414
Address: 823 W Evans W Evans Street Florence SC 29501
Phone#: 843-662-1581
Website: http://www.pinnaclens.com
Contact: Adam Blum - Sales Contact
Phone#: 843-662-1581
Email: ablum@pinnaclens.com
Vendor: SHI International Corp
Contract#: 4400014380
Vendor#: 7000178284
Email: carolinateam@shi.com
Address: PO Box 952121 Dallas TX 75395-2121
Phone#: 888-764-8888
Website: http://www.publicsector.shidirect.com/
Contact: Tim Smith - State/Local Government Account Executive
Phone#: 803-212-8717
Email: timothy_smith@shi.com
Contact: Orlinda Rose - Higher Education Account Executive
Phone#: 770-906-1711
Email: orlinda_rose@shi.com
Contact: Willie Ivery - K-12 Account Executive
Phone#: 404-729-0281
Email: willie_ivery@shi.com
Contact: Jennifer Huseth - Inside Sales Team Manager
Phone#: 732-868-6286
Email: jennifer_huseth@shi.com
Contact: Nick Grappone - Public Sector Contracts Specialist
Phone#: 732-564-8189
Email: nick_grappone@shi.com
Vendor: Virtucom Inc.
Contract#: 4400015907
Vendor#: 7000090682
Email: proposals@virtucom.com
Address: 5060 Avalon Ridge Parkway Suite 300
Phone#: 770-908-8100
Website: http://www.virtucom.com
Contact: Suzi Mitchell
Phone#: 800-890-2611 ext 4959
Email: smitchell@virtucom.com
Contact: Lee Prince
Phone#: : 800-890-2611 ext 250
Email: lprince@virtucom.com