Home > Statewide Term Contracts > Statewide Term Contract Search
Statewide Term Contracts
PCs, Servers, Storage, Peripherals (HP Inc.)
ClassificationContract TypeManagerPhone#
Information TechnologyCooperativeWill Butler803.737.9854

Description:
For HP Inc. desktops, laptops, tablets, and peripherals. 

In accordance with 2017 S.C. Act No. 97, Part 1B, Section 117.121, and through the established governance processes, has defined standards for End User Computing Devices (desktops and laptops).  Pricing for these standards were solicited from all state term contract holders. Dell, Lenovo, and Panasonic provided the lowest pricing for the standards.  Agencies subject to the Act (“Agencies”) must place orders with one of these three suppliers.  Public Procurement Units (including Higher Educational Institutions and political subdivisions) not covered under the Act may choose to comply with the standards, but are not required, and can place orders for these items with any contractor.  Agencies desiring to purchase alternative product(s) from the standard must go through the established exception process.  For information regarding the exception process, please contact your Agency Relationship Manager or email the Program Management Office at pmo@admin.sc.gov.

Any and all leasing will be through the State Term Contract for IT Equipment Leasing with Presidio Technology Capital, LLC:
Link to IT Equipment Leasing Contract Sheet

Important Note: Please review the SC Participating Addendum (PA) prior to purchase as it lists exclusions to each individual vendor's contract. At a minimum no vendor is allowed to sell: instructional packages; AV equipment; whiteboards; any item for which there is a state term contract; software, software maintenance, subscriptions or downloads (except operating software with initial purchase of equipment).

HP Inc.
Start Date: 10/01/2015  |  End Date: 07/31/2022
Solicitation#: MNWNC-115
Attachments:
HP Inc Master Agreement
HP Inc. Participating Addendum
HP Inc. Pricing
Vendor: HP Inc.
Contract#: 4400011430
Vendor#: 7000100206
Email: psorderprocessing@hp.com
Address: 14231 Tandem Blvd, Austin, TX 78728
Orders may also be made through HP Inc. resellers who have been awarded a contract by ITMO. See list of authorized resellers below.
Contact: Randy Wales - Territory Account Manager
Phone#: 704-450-9050
Email: Randy.Wales@hp.com
Contact: Jarrad LeVan - Inside Account Manager
Phone#: 800-888-6118
Email: jarrad.m.levan@hp.com
Contact: Debra Lee - Escalations and NASPO ValuePoint Contract Manager
Phone#: 847-537-0344
Email: debra.lee@hp.com
Vendor: Applied Data Technologies
Contract#: 4400011661
Vendor#: 7000035423
Contact: Terri Barnes - Sales
Phone#: 803-417-4627
Email: terri.barnes@applieddatatech.com
Contact: Gretchen Baumann - Sales
Phone#: 704-847-3000
Email: gretchen.baumann@applieddatatech.com
Contact: Ashley Powell - Sales
Phone#: 803-230-4591
Email: ashley.powell@applieddatatech.com
Contact: Jennifer Clabeaux - Additional Contact
Phone#: 704-847-3000
Email: jennifer.calbeaux@applieddatatech.com
Vendor: Bridgetek Solutions LLC
Contract#: 4400011682
Vendor#: 7000207039
Email: sales@bridgeteksolutions.com
Contact: Thomas Clinton - Sales
Phone#: 864-420-1785
Email: tclinton@bridgeteksolutions.com
Contact: Kelly Turpin - Sales
Phone#: 704-517-3002
Email: kturpin@bridgeteksolutions.com
Contact: Jason Lepper - Technical Contact
Phone#: 864-214-0221
Vendor: CDW Government
Contract#: 4400011501
Vendor#: 7000033346
Address: 230 N Milwaukee Avenue, Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Contact: Nicole Tuzzolino - Sales
Phone#: 866-850-5223
Email: nictuz@cdwg.com
Contact: Kyle Irwin - On Site Sales Support
Phone#: 919-272-6083
Email: kyleirw@cdw.com
Contact: William Frank - Technical Contact
Phone#: 866-723-2635
Email: william.frank@cdwg.com
Vendor: MangedPrint Inc.
Contract#: 4400011941
Vendor#: 7000064751
Address: 3038 McNaughton Drive, Columbia, SC 29223
Contact: Valerie Ware - Sales
Phone#: 803-788-6442 ext. 124
Email: valeriew@managedprint.com
Contact: Coleman Bates
Phone#: 843-693-8121
Email: colemanb@managedprint.com
Contact: Customer Care Center
Phone#: 803-788-6442
Email: CCC@managedprint.com
Vendor: Pinnacle Network Solutions
Contract#: 4400011663
Vendor#: 7000130414
Address: 823 West Evans Street, Florence, SC 29501
Contact: Brent Tiller - Sales
Phone#: 843-662-1581 ext. 1001
Email: btiller@pinnalcelens.com
Contact: Matt Glaz - Sales
Phone#: 843-662-1581 x1002
Email: mglaz@pinnaclens.com
Contact: Adam Glum
Phone#: 843-662-1581 x1011
Email: ablum@pinnaclens.com
Contact: Cliff Smith
Phone#: 843-662-1581 x1010
Email: csmith@pinnaclens.com
Vendor: Riverside Technologies Inc.
Contract#: 4400013140
Vendor#: 7000230521
Address: 748 N. 109th Court, Omaha, NE 68154
Contact: Bill Burke - Territory Sales Manager
Phone#: 866-804-4388 x1017
Email: bburke@riversidetechnologies.com
Contact: Geoff Olson - Sales Associate
Phone#: 866-804-4388 x1038
Email: gsolson@riversidetechnologies.com
Contact: Kurt Branson - Sales Operations
Phone#: 866-804-4388 x1013
Email: kbranson@riversidetechnologies.com
Contact: Erica Van Holland - Project Manager
Phone#: 866-804-4388 x1072
Email: evanholland@1rti.com
Vendor: Simplified Office Systems
Contract#: 4400018810
Vendor#: 7000170035
Contact: Kevin Hunter
Phone#: 888-914-7476
Email: kevin.hunger@mysimplifiedoffice.com
Vendor: Staples Technology Solutions
Contract#: 4400015801
Vendor#: 7000186521
Contact: Lindsey Collins
Phone#: 304-989-2553
Email: lindsey.collins@staples.com
Vendor: Troxell Communications Inc
Contract#: 4400026650
Vendor#: 7000057941
Address: 4675 E Cotton Ctr Blvd Ste 155, Phoenix, AZ 85040
Contact: Thad Caldwell - Sales
Phone#: (800) 352-7912
Email: thad.caldwell@trox.com
Contact: Dean Edwards - Sales
Phone#: (800) 352-7912
Email: dedwards@trox.com
Contact: Mike Logan - Regional VP
Phone#: (800) 352-7912
Email: mike.logan@trox.com
Contact: Sarah Goncalves - Regional VP
Phone#: (800) 352-7912
Email: sarah.goncalves@trox.com