Home > Statewide Term Contracts > Statewide Term Contract Search
Statewide Term Contracts
Asbestos, Lead Paint & Mold Collection and Testing
ClassificationContract TypeManagerPhone#
Goods & ServicesStateTermMichael S. Speakmon803.737.9816

Description:
This is a state term contract for the collection and/or testing of samples for asbestos, lead paint and mold.
 

 


Asbestos Lead Paint Mold Collection and Testing
Start Date: 05/20/2021  |  End Date: 05/19/2026
Solicitation#: 5400020988

Pricing for each Contractor is provided in the link associated with that Contractor. There are up to seven tabs in each spreadsheet, each tab providing pricing for the collection or testing of that type of sample.

NOTE: UGUs that may require any test, TAT, or any combination thereof that is NOT specifically listed in the contract, may negotiate those fees with the Contractor. If the UGU deems the price fair and reasonable they may purchase the test under the terms of the contract.

The pricing for lab services (Tabs 4 through 7) are based on the turn around time (TAT) of the type of sample and test. Only tabs with pricing for the awarded services for each Contactor are visible. If you require test that is not specifically listed on one of the laboratory tabs, you may negotiate the price for that test with the Contractor.

Vendor: Crossroads Environmental LLC
Contract#: 4400026166
Vendor#: 7000125315
Email: khorton@crossroadsenv.net
Address: 1258 Boiling Springs Road Spartanburg, SC 29303
Phone#: (864) 541-8736
Website: http://www.crossroadsenv.net/
Vendor Files/Links:
Crossroads Environmental LLP Prices
Contact: Kay Horton
Contact: Evans Harris - Field Operations
Phone#: (864) 541-8736
Email: eharris@crossroadsenv.net
Contact: Lori Thompson - Primary Contact
Phone#: (864) 541-8736
Email: lthompson@crossroadsenv.net
Vendor: Summit Engineering, Laboratory & Testing, Inc.
Contract#: 4400026168
Vendor#: 7000284820
Email: mzavislak@summit-companies.com
Address: 3575 Centre Circle Drive Fort Mill SC 29715
Phone#: (704) 504-1717
Fax#: (704) 504-1125
Vendor Files/Links:
Summit Engineering Laboratory & Testing, Inc. Prices
Contact: Michael Zavislak - Primary Contact
Phone#: (803) 238-1080
Email: mzavislak@summit-companies.com
Contact: Alicia Coggin- Marketing Coordinator
Phone#: (704) 504-1717
Email: acoggin@summit-companies.com
Contact: Whitney Boer - Office Manager
Phone#: (704) 504-1717 ext 415
Email: wboer@summit-companies.com
Vendor: Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Contract#: 4400026167
Vendor#: 7000188120
Email: gene.partin@terracon.com
Address: 1450 Fifth Street West, North Charleston SC 29405
Phone#: (843) 884-1234
Fax#: (843) 884-9234
Website: http://www.terracon.com/offices/charleston-sc/
Vendor Files/Links:
Terracon Consultants, Inc. Prices
Contact: Gene Partin - Environmental Department Manager
Phone#: (803) 212-0064
Email: gene.partin@terracon.com
Contact: Lori Rogalski - Office Manager
Phone#: (843) 277-8388
Email: lori.rogalksi@terracon.com
Contact: Patricia Mitchell - Marketing Specialist
Phone#: (984) 202-7261
Email: patricia.mitchell@terracon.com
Contact: Will Salters -Primary/ Emergency Contact
Phone#: (843) 884-1234
Email: will.salters@terracon.com
Vendor: Asbestos Inspections, LLC
Contract#: 4400027995
Vendor#: 7000216590
Address: 4686 Pee Dee Highway, Conway, SC 29527
Website: https://www.asbestosinspectionsllc.com/
Vendor Files/Links:
Asbestos Inspections, LLC Prices
Contact: Dawn Schoolcraft
Phone#: 843-397-7008
Email: dschoolcraft1978@gmail.com
Vendor: S&ME, Inc.
Contract#: 4400027994
Vendor#: 7000024792
Address: 620 Wando Park Boulevard, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Vendor Files/Links:
S&ME, Inc. Prices
Contact: James Killingsworth
Phone#: 843-884-0005
Email: jkillingsworth@smeinc.com
Vendor: EMSL Analytical, Inc.
Contract#: 4400029253
Vendor#: 7000218003
Address: 200 Route 130 North, Cinnaminson, ,NJ 08077
Vendor Files/Links:
Price List
Contact: Daniel Kocher
Phone#: 856-858-4800
Email: contracts@emsl.com
Contact: Daniel Kocher
Phone#: 856-858-4800
Email: contracts@emsl.com
Vendor: Phoenix Enviro Corp, LLC
Contract#: 4400029254
Vendor#: 7000307513
Address: 4020 Shipyard Blvd.,Wilmington, NC 28406
Vendor Files/Links:
Price List
Contact: Kearnetta Greene
Phone#: 910-793-6757
Email: kmgreene@phoenixenvirocorp.com
Vendor: SJ2 Consultants, LLC
Contract#: 4400029255
Vendor#: 7000314509
Address: 3504 Highway 153, #119, Greenville, SC 29611
Vendor Files/Links:
Price List
Contact: Jeffrey Gurrie
Phone#: 864-360-7572
Email: jgurrie@sj2consultants.com