Home > Statewide Term Contracts > Statewide Term Contract Search
Statewide Term Contracts
PCs, Servers, Storage, Peripherals (Dell)
ClassificationContract TypeManagerPhone#
Information TechnologyCooperativeYolanda Cohen803.737.9854

Description:
Dell Desktops, Laptops, Tablets, Servers, Storage, and Peripherals.

Important Note: Please review the SC Participating Addendum (PA) prior to purchase as it lists exclusions to each individual vendor's contract. At a minimum no vendor is allowed to sell: instructional packages; AV equipment; whiteboards; any item for which there is a state term contract; software, software maintenance, subscriptions or downloads (except operating software with initial purchase of equipment).  The only printers that are allowed under this contract is desktop.  Network printers are to be procured under the print management contract.

Any and all leasing will be through the State Term Contract for IT Equipment Leasing with Presidio Technology Capital, LLC

Note: You may encounter an error when attempting to access the Price List through the Dell website (linked below) using Google Chrome. This is due to the large file size of the Excel document. If you are having an issue accessing the price list, please try to download it using a different Internet browser (keep in mind that it will still take a few minutes because of the file size).
 

Dell Marketing, L.P.
Start Date: 11/01/2023  |  End Date: 06/30/2028
Contract#: 4400032694
Solicitation#: Master Agreement# 23026
Attachments:
NASPO Master Agreement
SC Participating Addendum
Price List
Standard Configurations - Ordering Link (Premier account login required)
Vendor: Dell Marketing LP
Contract#: 4400032694
Vendor#: 7000037741
Address: One Dell Way, MS RR1-33, Round Rock, TX 78682
Website: https://www.dell.com/en-us/dt/emcwsca/data-storage.htm#accordion0
Orders for non-agency users may be made through Dell Marketing LP resellers who have been awarded a contract by ITMO. See list of authorized resellers below.
Contact: Ashley Salinas - NASPO ValuePoint Program Manager
Phone#: (512) 542-1237
Email: A.Salinas@dell.com
Contact: Olivia Fuccello - Inside Account Manager (State Agencies)
Phone#: (512) 513-9163
Email: olivia_fuccello@dell.com
Contact: Scott Wilkins - Inside Account Manager (K12)
Phone#: (866) 537-0706 x 5139139
Email: scott_wilkins@dell.com
Contact: Laura Burns - Inside Account Manager (K12, HIED)
Phone#: (512) 513-8189
Email: laura_burns@dell.com
Contact: Adam Paramo - Inside Account Manager (Local Gov, K12, HIED)
Phone#: (512) 513-9025
Email: adam_paramo@dell.com
Contact: Stephen Dunn - Inside Account Executive (Local Gov, Health)
Phone#: (512) 513-8488
Email: Stephen.Dunn@dell.com
Contact: Mike Whitaker - Inside Account Manager (Clemson, MUSC, USC)
Phone#: (512) 513-9815
Email: Mike_Whitaker@dell.com
Contact: Trenton Burke Inside Account Manager (Local Gov, HIED,K12, Health)
Phone#: (512) 725-0448
Email: Trenton_Burk@dell.com
Contact: Stowe Smith - Outside Account Executive (State Agencies)
Phone#: (803) 371-2085
Email: stowe_smith@dell.com
Contact: Laurie Tollison - Outside Account Executive (USC, Clemson, and MUSC)
Phone#: (843) 388-8778
Email: laurie_tollison@dell.com
Contact: Chad Hart - Outside Account Executive (Local Gov, K12 and HIED)
Phone#: (864) 386-1200
Email: chad_hart@dell.com
Contact: Greg Felzer - Outside Account Executive (K12 and HIED)
Phone#: (803) 402-4111
Email: greg_felzer@dell.com
Contact: Latasha Lega - Outside Account Executive (Local Gov, Health)
Phone#: (704) 290-7798
Email: latasha_lega@dell.com
Contact: Ashley Fisher - Outside Account Executive (K12)
Phone#: (404) 345-7761
Email: Ashley_F@dell.com
Vendor: Ahead Inc
Contract#: 4400033350
Vendor#: 7000287355
Contact: Will Moncrief
Phone#: 704-989-1785
Email: Will.moncrief@ahead.com
Vendor: Carolina Advanced Digital Inc
Contract#: 4400033351
Vendor#: 7000049733
Email: customercare@cadinc.com
Contact: Julie Allen - Inside Sales Manager
Phone#: 919-460-1313 ext. 102
Email: julie@cadinc.com
Contact: Breann Coleman
Phone#: (919) 460-1313 ext. 100
Email: bre@cadinc.com
Contact: Jennifer Minella - VP of Engineering
Phone#: (919) 460-1313 ext. 104
Email: jj@cadinc.com
Vendor: Converged LLC
Contract#: 4400033352
Vendor#: 7000231600
Address: 601 Gervais St Suite 100, Columbia, SC 29201
Phone#: 803.917.3314
Contact: Tal Lassiter - Sales
Phone#: 803.917.3314
Email: Tal.Lassiter@converged.tech
Contact: Jeffrey Flowers - Sales
Phone#: 803.917.0712
Email: Jeffrey.Flowers@converged.tech
Vendor: CDW Government Inc.
Contract#: 4400033353
Vendor#: 7000033346
Contact: Joe Goodwin - Sales Manager
Phone#: 877.325.2919
Email: joegoo@cdw.com
Contact: Leslie Smith - Field Account Manager
Phone#: 919.667.4821
Email: leslie.smith@cdwg.com
Vendor: Davenport Group Inc
Contract#: 4400033354
Vendor#: 7000083244
Email: sccontract@davenportgroup.com
Contact: Brandon Cole - Sales
Phone#: 651-765-0279
Email: sccontract@davenportgroup.com
Contact: Loren Albanese
Phone#: (651( 765-0279
Email: sccontract@davenportgroup.com
Vendor: Level Solutions Group
Contract#: 4400033355
Vendor#: 7000282867
Address: 200 W Lexington Ave Ste 102, High Point, NC 27262
Phone#: (336) 517-7512
Contact: Paul DeHaan - Sales Contact
Phone#: (704) 785-0653
Email: pdehaan@LevelSG.com
Contact: Kenyon Barnett - Sales Contact
Phone#: (336) 687-4655
Email: kbarnett@LevelSG.com
Vendor: Pedestal Technology LLC
Contract#: 4400033356
Vendor#: 7000257624
Contact: Ken Kempinski
Phone#: 843-696-6352
Email: kkempinski@pedestaltechnology.com
Vendor: Pivot Technology Services Corp. dba Computacenter
Contract#: 4400033357
Vendor#: 7000306058
Address: 6025 The Corners Parkway Suite 100, Norcross, GA 30092
Contact: Matt Valesky - Sales
Phone#: 404.290.2298
Email: matt.valesky@computacenter.com
Contact: Jim Courson - Sales
Phone#: 404.376.9432
Email: jim.courson@computacenter.com
Contact: Bryan McCandless - Contract
Phone#: 210.572.1276
Email: bryan.mccandless@computacenter.com
Contact: Alexa I. Cortez - Reporting
Phone#: 210.572.1293
Email: alexa.cortez@computacenter.com
Vendor: Presidio Networked Solutions LLC
Contract#: 4400033358
Vendor#: 77000175727
Address: 1301 Gervais St. #1415, Columbia, SC 29201
Contact: Mike Whitehurst - Sales
Phone#: (919) 228-6113
Email: mwhitehurst@presidio.com
Contact: Erik Hayko - Contract Manager
Phone#: (608) 371-6750
Email: ehayko@presidio.com
Vendor: SHI International Corp.
Contract#: 4400033359
Vendor#: 7000178284
Email: southeastteam@shi.com
Contact: Steve Mikhail - Account Executive
Phone#: 864-906-1464
Email: steve_mikhail@shi.com
Contact: Nick Grappone - Public Sector Contracts Specialist
Phone#: (732) 564-8189
Email: nick_grappone@shi.com
Vendor: Team IA Inc
Contract#: 4400033360
Vendor#: 7000029785
Contact: Lori Yarborough - Sales
Phone#: 803-356-7676
Email: lorri@teamia.com
Contact: John Lester - Contracts
Phone#: (803) 356-7676
Email: jlester@teamia.com
Vendor: Winslow Technology Group LLC
Contract#: 4400033361
Vendor#: 7000210376
Contact: Paul Treado - Regional Sales Director
Phone#: 978-857-8535
Email: paul@winslowtg.com
Contact: Paul Komarov - Sr. Inside Sales Representative / End User Computing Specialist
Phone#: (615) 477-9199
Email: pkomarov@winslowtg.com
Contact: Steve Elliott - Sr. Solutions Architect
Phone#: (704) 608-1289
Email: selliott@winslowtg.com
Contact: Wes Dron - Account Executive
Phone#: (336) 202-4295
Email: wdron@winslowtg.com
Vendor: High Performance Technologies
Contract#: 4400033362
Vendor#: 7000278086
Address: 11111 Carmel Commons Blvd. Suite 340 Charlotte, NC 28226
Contact: Lee Harvin - Account Executive
Phone#: 803-917-7776
Email: lee.harvin@highperftech.com
Contact: Marty Chilton
Phone#: 704-577-2178
Email: marty.chilton@highperftech.com
Vendor: The Re-Design Group
Contract#: 4400033936 
Vendor#: 7000316700
Address: 2629 Manhattan Ave, Hermosa Beach CA 90254

E-Rate SPIN number - 143053414

Contact: Phil Sanginario – President & CEO
Phone#: 310-944-8926
Email: psanginario@redesign-group.com
Contact: Alex Cox – Regional Sales Director
Phone#: 774-836-7840
Email: alex.cox@redesign-group.com
Contact: Jack Goss – Account Executive
Phone#: 978-304-6476
Email: jgoss@redesign-group.com
Contact: Remittance email address:
Email: salesopsus@redesign-group.com
Vendor: Teknicor USA Inc
Contract#: 4400034025
Vendor#: 7000334607
Address: 265 Franklin Street, Suite 1702 Boston, MA 02110

Remittance Address:
Teknicor USA Inc
DEPT 2301 PO BOX 122301
Dallas, TX 75312-2301

Ordering Physical Address:
Teknicor USA Inc.
265 Franklin Street, Suite 1702
Boston, MA 02110

Contact: Tom Tibetts
Phone#: 508-446-6800
Email: Tom_tibetts@teknicor.com
Vendor: United Data Technologies, Inc.
Contract#: 4400034026
Vendor#: 7000200994

Remittance Address:
United Data Technologies, Inc.
P.O. Box 850001, Dept# 0627
Orlando, FL 32885-0627

Ordering Physical Address:
United Data Technologies, Inc.
2900 Monarch Lakes Blvd., Suite 300
Miramar, FL 33027

Contact: Katherine Dunay
Phone#: 800-882-9919
Email: kdunay@udtonline.com
Vendor: Mark III Systems
Contract#: 4400034240
Vendor#: 7000346599
Email: Orders: pham@markiiisys.com
Address: 3600 South Gessner Rd, Suite 170, Houston TX 77063
Contact: Sales Contact: Chris Bogan
Phone#: 713-664-9850
Email: bogan@markiiisys.com
Contact: Order Contact: Phuc Pham
Phone#: 713-664-9850
Email: phuc.pham@markiiisys.com
Vendor: Data Network Solutions, Inc.
Contract#: 4400034649
Vendor#: 7000035473
Email: orders@datanetworksolutions.com
Address: 629 Lake Tide Drive, Chapin, SC 29036
Fax#: (803) 932-9914
E-RATE SPIN Number: ​​​​143021096
Contact: Kin Wong - Sales Contact
Phone#: (704) 284-9333
Email: kwong@datanetworksolutions.com